Franchise Disclosure Document Review

Protect Your Investment - Get Expert Franchise Agreement Review Today

    Franchise agreements and related legal documents are long, complex documents that can easily become confusing to the untrained reader. Reviewing FDDs thoroughly with an expert is always recommended, especially given how significant your investment may be. We make sense of the dense franchise agreement documents that can be overwhelming to navigate. We know how important your investment is and help you make an informed decision with our flat fee FDD Review Package.

Know Exactly What to Look For With Our FDD Review Package

    We tailor our approach to fit the unique goals and expectations of our clients, crafting detailed reviews and providing counsel to guide you through the franchise acquisition process. Our legal expertise will help you make sense of your contract and understand every aspect of becoming a franchisee. Get the key details and counsel on negotiating franchise agreements with an expert FDD review lawyer. We have reviewed many franchise agreements across a number of industries and know precisely what to look for.

Get the Expert Opinion You Need to Make a Smart Franchise Investment

    Our standard FDD Review Package is fast, thorough, and simple for your convenience. With our help, you can be sure that you are making a sound investment by becoming a franchisee. Understanding as much as you can about a franchise system through a flat fee franchise agreement review is key to making the best decision for you. Our focus is on making your due diligence process for buying a franchise both cost-effective and comprehensive.

Get a Fast, Thorough, & Simple FDD Review

To ensure that you make the most informed decision in acquiring a franchise, all you have to do is submit your FDD below and our team will take care of the rest.

Our Flat Fee FDD Review Package

Our FDD Review Package Includes:
$ 1,499
  • A thorough review of your FDD/FA
  • An 8-10 Summary Review Letter with our comments and opinion within 5 business days
  • Conference Calls/Emails with your franchise attorney to address your questions and concerns
  • Coaching through modification requests to the franchisor (as needed)
  • Review of Modifications (as needed)
  • FDD Review Form

    Your Name(Required)
    Feel free to add any special notes or details here that will help us in reviewing the FDD for you.
    Accepted file types: doc, docx, pdf, Max. file size: 25 MB.
    Attach your FDD. The franchise agreement (FA) is contained within the FDD and will be reviewed as well. You can send us other documents after we have your project setup.
    Payment Method*
    American Express
    Discover
    MasterCard
    Visa
    Supported Credit Cards: American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
     
    This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

  •  
Popular
Jeffery Goodwin
Jeffery Goodwin
22. February, 2024
I engaged Schulyer and his firm to review a franchise agreement and franchise disclosure document in a situation where time was tight. Schulyer responded almost immediately with an incredibly thorough and detailed review. I couldn't be happier with his professionalism, insight, and prompt responses to my emails and calls.
Jessica Stevenson
Jessica Stevenson
22. December, 2023
I reached out to Attorney Reidel to review a franchise agreement. Having never gone through the process before, I appreciated his patience in explaining the important points to me. He was always readily available via phone or email and his pricing was competitive and fair. Highly recommend reaching out to Attorney Reidel's office if you are considering purchasing a franchise!
Darren Hillis
Darren Hillis
28. October, 2023
Schuyler provided a thorough review of my franchise agreement with a fast turnaround. He provided an excellent written summary of the key points which I refer to often and that helped me interpret some of the sections. He also helped me clarify a few concerns with the franchise. I will use Reidel Law Firm again in the future and highly recommend this firm to others.
Kimberly Johnson
Kimberly Johnson
19. October, 2023
Schuyler Rocky Reidel’s Law Firm is a place of legal, professional, and friendly-business transactions, for people concerned with legal issues. Rocky provides clients with positive interactions and a great experience! As a forthcoming franchise owner, I could not be happier with the consultation and advice I received from Rocky. He provided quick service and was found to be very trustworthy. He took care of all my legal needs and concerns. Rocky is great to work with and patient. He listens, he’s knowledgeable and responsive. I will continue to use Rocky as my legal advisor because he cares!
Kyle Adams
Kyle Adams
10. October, 2023
Schuyler did an excellent job of reviewing the FDD and Franchise Agreement for the opportunity I've been considering. I would enthusiastically recommend him for any franchise agreement review and insights he can share based on his knowledge and experience. Thumbs up!!
Gabriel Parton
Gabriel Parton
1. October, 2023
Schuyler “Rocky” Reidel helped me through the process of acquiring my franchise. He was very thorough with his review of the franchise disclosure documents, and gave me a very informative breakdown of what it entailed. Schuyler is a very knowledgeable franchise attorney, and gave me a secure peace of mind moving forward with acquisition of my franchise. If you’re in need of a reputable attorney for your business needs, look no further than the Reidel Law Firm. You are in good hands!
Joe Arico
Joe Arico
24. August, 2023
I was introduced to Rocky through a business associate. In every aspect Rocky met and in many instance exceeded my expectations!! He was thorough, candid, shared ideas and strategy, had a sense of urgency, honest and his communication is excellent. I continue to use Rocky for ongoing needs and I highly recommend him!!
Jason Gscheidmeier
Jason Gscheidmeier
3. August, 2023
"Rocky" and Reidel Law is an excellent resource to review, analyze, and advise franchise agreements. He responds quickly, communicates well, and has the knowledge and competance to boil down large legal documents in a summary that is easy to understand. The summary clearly communicates the risks and requirements, and helps you understand and prioritize what modifications are possible. I'd strongly recommend his services.
Rohit Jain
Rohit Jain
26. July, 2023
Had a wonderful experience working with Schuyler 'Rocky' Reidel at Reidel Law Firm. I worked with him on reviewing the Franchisee agreement that I was interested in and he was really quick to get in touch and collect all the details from me. He completed the review quickly and it was very detailed and comprehensive. He also met and answered all the questions I had to my satisfaction. I am really pleased with his services and would recommend him.
Schuyler Rockwell ReidelReviewsout of 20 reviews

See What Our Happy Clients Have to Say:

Helpful Articles about Franchise Agreements

Created with Fabric.js 5.3.0

Check Out Some Sample Pages from Our FDD Review

Send Us Your Questions

Share this:

We would love to hear from you!

Please record your message.

Record, Listen, Send

Allow access to your microphone

Click "Allow" in the permission dialog. It usually appears under the address bar in the upper left side of the window. We respect your privacy.

Microphone access error

It seems your microphone is disabled in the browser settings. Please go to your browser settings and enable access to your microphone.

Speak now

00:00

Canvas not available.

Reset recording

Are you sure you want to start a new recording? Your current recording will be deleted.

Oops, something went wrong

Error occurred during uploading your audio. Please click the Retry button to try again.

Send your recording

Thank you